20-03-2018: The Solar System Miniature Sheet


The Sun and the bodies revolving around it are called the Solar System and all the planets and satellites revolve around the Sun. The Solar System is a gravitationally bound system of bodies orbiting the Sun. It was Construction 4.6 billion years before by the gravitational falling of a huge interstellar molecular cloud.  On this occasion, Indian Post Department issued the Solar System Miniature Sheets which is a set of eight Miniature Sheets. Mercury, Venus, Earth and Mars are the terrestrial planets in the Solar System, which are mainly composed of rock and metal. The two largest planets Saturn and Jupiter are gas hugs quiet of hydrogen and helium, and the next two planets Uranus and Neptune are ice giants composed of the relatively high melting point volatiles of hydrogen and helium.

Buy the Solar System Miniature Sheet from Philacy.com