25-01-2018: ASEAN -India Commemorative Summit 2018 Miniature sheet


The ASEAN summit is a group of Southeast Asian countries. The Asian Summit was established on 8 August 1967 in Bangkok. It is made up of a group of 28 countries. ASEAN stands for Association of Southeast Asians Nations. ASEAN is headquartered in Jakarta, Indonesia. Lim is the current Secretary General of ASEAN. Jock Hoi of Brunei. On 25th January 2018, the Indian Post Office launched the ASEAN -India Commemorative Summit 2018 Miniature sheet which is a set of eleven miniature sheets for ASEAN’s 25 anniversary. The ASEAN summit 2022 was held in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. The 19th anniversary of the 2022 ASEAN-India Commemorative Summit was observed on 12 November. Vice President Jagdish Dhankad and Affairs Minister S Jaishankar together addressed the ASEAN-India Commemorative summit19th anniversary. Indian Post Office launched Miniature sheets on 25 January 2028 related to Ramayana and Mahabharata to commemorate the ASEAN-India Summit.

Buy the ASEAN-India Commemorative Miniature sheet from Philacy.com