26-11-13: A Railway Workshop, Jamalpur Postage India Stamp


Many factories in the history of Indian Railways were established years after the establishment of the Jamalpur factory. It has got the status of a manufacturing factory. If it is not a misfortune then what is it that in independent India, Bihar had nine railway ministers. Jagjivan Ram, Prof. Kedar Pandey, Ram Subhag Singh, Lalit Narayan Mishra, George Fernandes, Ram Vilas Paswan, Nitish Kumar, Lalu Prasad Yadav, and Digvijay Singh are included.

Buy the Railway workshop, Jamalpur stamp from Philacy.com